## University of Hyderabad

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament)

Prof. C.R. Rao Road, P.O. Central University, Hyderabad 500 046

O/o. the Controller of Examinations Academic Section

Dated : 18-Jun-2019

## NOTIFICATION

(Interview for admission to M.Tech. Microelectronics & VLSI Design).

Based on the performance in the written test held in May 2019, the following candidates are called for interview for admission to **M.Tech. Microelectronics & VLSI Design.** 

Venue: Centre for Advanced Studies in Electronics Science & Technology (CASEST), School of Physics. University of Hyderabad Campus, Hyderabad - 500 046

S.No	HT.No	Name of Candidate		
Date of Interview :24-June-2019Time: 10.00 a.m.				
1 *	11065013	C MAHESH		
2 *	11065019	DOMA SESHANK		
3 *	11065030	JADI PRANAYASUDHA		
4 *	11065036	KALLEM GOPAL		
5 *	11065038	KOGELA NIKHIL ANUDEEP		
6 *	11065048	M VIDYAVARDHINI		
7 *	11065050	MARATI VIVEK		
8 *	11065087	SRIRAM SONIYA SREE		
9 *	11065094	VINAYKUMAR KONDIGARI		
10 *	11065100	YESHWANTH RAJ B		
11 *	38065001	GAURAO SUNIL PATKOTWAR		
12 *	46065002	BIRUDUGADDLA ANIL KUMAR		
13 **	11065006	BANOTH NEHRU		
14 **	11065022	ESLAVATH SHESHANK		
15 **	11065042	KORRA VIJAYKUMAR		
16 **	11065072	PATHLAVATH SRINIVAS		
17 **	11065075	RATHOD SUNANDA		
18 **	36065001	K SREEKANTH		
19 **	46065007	RATHLAVATH NARESH		
20 #	11065002	AKARAM SAIDULU		
21 #	11065023	GADDAM SHIVA SAI KRISHNA		
22 #	11065028	GOLLA SWATI		
23 #	11065032	JITENDRA KUMAR SHARMA		
24 #	11065045	KUNCHALA LEELA VENKAT LAKSHMI		
25 #	11065053	MOTUPALLI G N V SRINIVAS KUMAR		
26 #	11065058	N VIJAY KUMAR		
27 #	11065074	RANGULA SRITEJA		
28 #	11065079	S SHASHANK		
29 #	11065081	SAI PRIYA MOGULAPALLY		
30 #	11065086	SRIKANTH KONNE		
31 #	11065090	SUSHMA THANDLE		
32 #	11065092	ULKUNDAKAR NIREESHMA		
33 #	11065093	VINAY KUMAR JYOTHI		
34 #	11065099	YELAGANDHULA SRI VEENA		
35 #	23065005	SEVATE CHANDRA SEKHAR		
36 #	27065002	MUKKU DHANUSH SRINIVAS KHYATHI		

No.UH/Acad/EE/2019 / 78

37	#	28065003	PREETI MADDHYESHIA
38	#	34065001	ADLURI PRANATHI
39	#	35065002	MUDIT SHRIVASTAV
40	#	38065002	KUNAL NIKHADE
41	#	46065004	KANDUKURI KARTHIK
42	#	48065004	KOLLURU JYOTSNA
43	#	48065006	PODIPIREDDY SAIGOWTHAMI
44	#	48065007	REDDY SAI PRANATHI
45	#	49065003	GATTU HARISH GOUD
46	#	49065007	SUTHARI RAKEAH
47	@	11065063	NOMULA LAKSHMI MEGHANA
48		11065040	KOLLURU ANUSHA
49		11065070	PATHAN SHAGOOFA
50		11065077	S ASHWATH
51		11065078	S BHANU PRAKASH REDDY
52		11065098	YASHWANTH GADDE
53		28065001	AKSHITA GUPTA
54		28065002	AVINASH DIXIT
55		31065001	PANKAJ PAREEK
56		31065002	YASH SONI
 57		48065002	CHICHHULA UPENDRA

Note : \* = SC, \*\*= ST, # = OBC, @ = EWS

OBC candidates shall be required to submit latest OBC certificate (obtained on or after 1.4.2016) in the Govt. of India prescribed format in support of their claim issued by a competent authority, without which their claim shall not be considered for admission under OBC category. Candidates under OBC category are required to note that OBC certificate format prescribed by the Govt. of India is different from the BC certificate issued by the respective State Government/s. Therefore, candidates belonging to Non-creamy Layer OBC category should submit only the OBC certificate and not the BC certificate. BC Certificate issued by the State Govt. will not be considered. EWS Candidates shall be required to submit the EWS Certificate in the Govt. of India format in support of the claim.

The candidates belonging to SC/ST categories must bring their caste certificates and the PH and DP candidates to bring the relevant certificates in support of their claim issued by the competent Authority for verification at the interview.

Request for change in Category will not be accepted under any circumstances. The Category mentioned in the Online application form will be final.

Candidates are informed to bring their original certificates and the Hall ticket for verification at the time of interview. They will attend the interview at their own cost.

**Controller of Examinations**