UNIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD

Central University P.O., Hyderabad - 500 046

O/o. the Controller of Examinations Academic Section Dated: 03-July-2019

No.UH/Acad/EE/2019/77 (ML)

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Admissions 2019-2020- List of Candidates provisionally called for admission counseling to M.Tech. Integrated Circuit Technology.

.....

The following candidates have been **called for admission counseling**, in order of merit, based on their **GATE Score** for admission to the first semester of **M.Tech. Integrated Circuit Technology** in the **Centre for Advanced Studies in Electronics Science and Technology**, **School of Physics** during the Academic Year 2019-2020 subject to their fulfilling the minimum qualifications for admission and other conditions given in the Prospectus for 2019-2020.

qualifications for admission and other conditions given in the Prospectus for 2019-2020.

SNo HT.No. Name of the Candidate

General Category 1 19000626 NARESH SONTI 2 19000636 PENUKULA SAI VINEETH 3 19000623 RAKESH KUMAR MOHANTY 4 19000619 NAIKOTI VIJITHA 5 # 19000629 KASHAE UDAY KUMAR 19000647 GODHUMA NANDINI 7 @ 19000652 KUCHARLAPATI SATYA GIRIDHARA VARMA 19000635 A KRISHNADEV 8 19000638 KUNCHALA LEELA VENKAT LAKSHMI 9 # 19000642 YASHWANTH GADDE 10 19000609 KUCHIBHOTLA SRI SAI SRAVYA 11 19000620 MATURI NAGATEJA 12 # 13 19000651 AVINASH DIXIT 14 @ 19000625 YERRA GNANA PRASANTH 19000662 JONNALAGADDA SHARANYA 15 @ 19000645 MOHD AQIB 16 # 17 # 19000653 PATTHI SOUMYA 19000607 VENKATA SATHYA JITH KAMPATI 18 # 19 19000602 THATAVARTHY VVSST AYYAPPA SWAMY 20 19000628 A V S KESARIKIRAN 21 # 19000661 BOLLAM SHIVAPRASAD 22 # 19000639 ADLURI PRANATHI 23 19000658 GAJULA PAVANKUMAR 24 19000615 RAJON BHUYAN 25 19000655 SHAIK MOHAMMAD IRFAN WALI 26 19000618 VUSTHILA SUDHEER REDDY 27 # 19000633 KOTA TIRUMALESH 28 # 19000634 PODIPIREDDY SAIGOWTHAMI 29 # 19000632 MOTUPALLI G N V SRINIVAS KUMAR 30 @ 19000659 JAI GULATI 31 19000608 K V VINAYAK PRASAD 32 # 19000640 SHAMIM AHMED 19000641 ABHIMANYU SINGH UDAWAT 33 19000644 SNEHA RAJ SHARMA 34 35 # 19000622 SAMALA MRUNALINI 19000650 MUBASSHIR JAVED ANSARI 36 # 19000603 MATTEGUNTA JAHNAVI 37 38 # 19000660 B SWETHA 39 19000612 VAISHNAVI DESHAY 40 # 19000616 KATIKE RAHUL 41 # 19000656 CHOLLETI MAHATHI

```
42
         19000610 CHIVUKULA SRI KRISHNA MOHAN
 43 #
         19000648 CHAKKA MARY LATHA
 44 @
         19000654 KONDREDDY KARTHEEK REDDY
 45 #
         19000611 ATCHE SREE LASYA
 46 *
         19000617 ANDUGULA MAHIMA
 47
         19000601 CHUNDURU HEMALATHA
         19000614 JONNABHATLA VENKATA NAGA SAKETH RAM
 48
 49 #
         19000621 KORAPALA HEMANTH SAI
 50 #
         19000664 VINAY KUMAR JYOTHI
 51
         19000624 SHANVI SRIVASTAVA
 52 @
         19000631 CHAVALI RAVI KANTH
         19000604 S SHASHANK
 53 #
 54
         19000605 SHAIKH AMER KAMAL SHAIKH MUQTAR
         19000627 N SAI BHARGAVI
 55
Reserved Categories
         19000617 ANDUGULA MAHIMA
  2 *
         19000663 DOUDU VAMSHI KRISHNA
  3 *
         19000657 MUNNANGI PRASANNA BHASKAR
         19000630 JADI PRANAYASUDHA
  1 **
         19000646 DARAVATH HARI NAIK
  2 **
         19000643 BANAVATH DINAKAR NAIK
  1 #
         19000629 KASHAE UDAY KUMAR
  2 #
         19000638 KUNCHALA LEELA VENKAT LAKSHMI
  3 #
         19000620 MATURI NAGATEJA
  4 #
         19000645 MOHD AQIB
  5 #
         19000653 PATTHI SOUMYA
  6 #
         19000607 VENKATA SATHYA JITH KAMPATI
  7 #
         19000661 BOLLAM SHIVAPRASAD
  8 #
         19000639 ADLURI PRANATHI
  9 #
         19000633 KOTA TIRUMALESH
 10 #
         19000634 PODIPIREDDY SAIGOWTHAMI
 11 #
         19000632 MOTUPALLI G N V SRINIVAS KUMAR
 12 #
         19000640 SHAMIM AHMED
 13 #
         19000622 SAMALA MRUNALINI
 14 #
         19000650 MUBASSHIR JAVED ANSARI
 15 #
         19000660 B SWETHA
 16 #
         19000616 KATIKE RAHUL
 17 #
         19000656 CHOLLETI MAHATHI
 18 #
         19000648 CHAKKA MARY LATHA
 19 #
         19000611 ATCHE SREE LASYA
 20 #
         19000621 KORAPALA HEMANTH SAI
 21 #
         19000664 VINAY KUMAR JYOTHI
 22 #
         19000604 S SHASHANK
 23 #
         19000637 JITENDRA KUMAR SHARMA
 24 #
         19000665 RAVULA SHIVARAMA KRISHNA
 25 #
         19000649 BENNALI ERANNA
         19000652 KUCHARLAPATI SATYA GIRIDHARA VARMA
  1 @
         19000625 YERRA GNANA PRASANTH
  2 @
         19000662 JONNALAGADDA SHARANYA
  3 @
         19000659 JAI GULATI
  4 @
         19000654 KONDREDDY KARTHEEK REDDY
  5 @
```

* = SC, ** = ST, # = OBC, @ = EWS

19000631 CHAVALI RAVI KANTH

6 @

The above candidates should report in person (Proxy will not be permitted) for admission to the Deputy Registrar (Acad & Exams) at the Admission Counseling Hall, College for Integrated Studies, South-End Campus, University of Hyderabad Campus, Gachi Bowli, Hyderabad - 500 046, at 3.00 p.m. on 8th July, 2019.

If the selected candidates fail to complete the admission as per above scheduled date and time, the provisional Selection will automatically stands cancelled. However, the University reserves

the right to grant extra time to complete the admission formalities to the candidate due to administrative/technical reasons. At the time of admission, the candidates are required to produce all their original certificates and T.C. together with a set of attested copies of the same and pay an amount of Rs. 39630/- (including Rs. 1930/- refundable deposit and one time development fee Rs. 19,000.00) for the first semester. Candidates can pay the fees through ONLINE and submit the receipt of the payment at the time of admission.

The candidates under reserved category, i.e. SC, ST, PH should produce the certificate in the prescribed format issued by a competent authority in support of their claim without which their claim will not be considered. OBC candidates are required to submit the latest OBC certificate (obtained on or after 1.4.2016) in the format prescribed by the Govt. of India. EWS candidates shall be required to submit the EWS certificate in the Govt. of India format in support of their claim.

As notified in the prospectus, the University cannot guarantee to provide hostel accommodation to all the students admitted to various courses. If hostel is allotted, the student has to pay the mess deposit and other charges of the hostel separately in addition to the tuition fee etc. as stated above. The details on the mess deposit and other charges are available on the University's website.

All Shortlisted candidates are required to download the Instructions from the University Website. It may be noted that as was notified in the admission announcement, no individual communications will be sent to the candidates.

Controller of Examinations